filler

Our Program Committee members, in alphabetical order:

  • Heydari Ali, Ali.Heydari@sdsmt.edu
  • Cesare Alippi, alippi@elet.polimi.it
  • Charles Anderson, anderson@cs.colostate.edu
  • Robert Babuska, r.babuska@tudelft.nl
  • Andrew Barto, barto@cs.umass.edu
  • Dimitri Bertsekas, dimitrib@mit.edu
  • Lucian Busoniu, lucian.busoniu@gmail.com
  • Yuhu Cheng, chengyuhu@163.com
  • Pau-Choo Chung, pcchung@ee.ncku.edu.tw
  • Travis Dierks, tdierks@drs-ssi.com
  • Warren Dixon, wdixon@ufl.edu
  • Madalina Drugan, M.M.Drugan@tue.nl
  • El-Sayed Mohamed, El-Alfy alfy@kfupm.edu.sa
  • Damien Ernst, dernst@ulg.ac.be
  • Silvia Ferrari, sferrari@duke.edu
  • Jian Fu, fujian@whut.edu.cn
  • Abhijit Gosavi, gosavia@mst.edu
  • Hisashi Handa, handa@info.kindai.ac.jp
  • Haibo He, he@ele.uri.edu
  • Zeng-Guang, Hou hou@compsys.ia.ac.cn
  • Guang-Bin, Huang, EGBHuang@ntu.edu.sg
  • Marcus Hutter, marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
  • Zhong-Ping Jiang, zjiang@poly.edu
  • Jens Kober, j.kober@tudelft.nl
  • Stefanos Kollias, stefanos@cs.ntua.gr
  • Frank Lewis, lewis@uta.edu
  • Chengdong Li, chengdong.li@foxmail.com
  • Kang Li, k.li@qub.ac.uk
  • Xiangjun Li, li_xiangjun@126.com
  • Derong Liu, derongliu@foxmail.com
  • Yanhong Luo, luoyanhong@ise.neu.edu.cn
  • Ana Maria Madureira, amd@isep.ipp.pt
  • Remi Munos, munos@google.com
  • Koichi Moriyama, moriyama.koichi@nitech.ac.jp
  • Ann Nowe, ann.nowe@vub.ac.be
  • Kazuhiro Ohkura, kohkura@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
  • Jan Peters, mail@jan-peters.net
  • Warren Powell, powell@princeton.edu
  • Philippe Preux, philippe.preux@inria.fr
  • Danil Prokhorov, dvprokhorov@gmail.com
  • Benjamin Van Roy, bvr@stanford.edu
  • Jagannathan Sarangapani, sarangap@mst.edu
  • Stefan Schaal, sschaal@usc.edu
  • Jennie Si, si@asu.edu
  • Giorgos Stamou, gstam@softlab.ntua.gr
  • Qiuye Sun, sunqiuye@mail.neu.edu.cn
  • Csaba Szepesvari, szepesva@cs.ualberta
  • Yasutake Takahashi, yasutake@ir.his.u-fukui.ac.jp
  • Evangelos Theodorou, evangelos.theodorou@ae.gatech.edu
  • Emanuel Todorov, todorov@cs.washington.edu
  • Kyriakos Vamvoudakis, kyriakos@ece.ucsb.edu
  • Athanasios Vasilakos, vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr
  • Draguna Vrabie, vrabiedl@utrc.utc.com
  • Peter Vrancx, pvrancx@vub.ac.be
  • Zhanshan Wang, wangzhanshan@ise.neu.edu.cn
  • Zhuo Wang, zwang8381@foxmail.com
  • Qinglai Wei, qinglai_wei@163.com
  • Paul Werbos, pwerbos@NSF.GOV
  • Shimon Whiteson, s.a.whiteson@uva.nl
  • Bernard Widrow, widrow@stanford.edu
  • Marco Wiering, m.a.wiering@rug.nl
  • Don Wunsch, wunsch@ieee.org
  • Luo Xiong, xluo@ustb.edu.cn
  • Xin Xu, xuxin_mail@263.net
  • Hao Xu, hx6h7@mail.mst.edu
  • Jianqiang Yi, jianqiang.yi@ia.ac.cn
  • Wen Yu, yuw@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
  • Tansel Yucelen, tyucelen@gmail.com
  • Hua-Guang Zhang, zhanghuaguangieee@gmail.com
  • Dongbin Zhao, dongbin.zhao@ia.ac.cn
  • Ni Zhen, zhen.ni@sdstate.edu
  • Yuanheng Zhu, zyh7716155@163.com